Events





Need a speaker? I give regular talks about my books, their content, and the process of creating them. Beautifully illustrated Powerpoint presentations suitable for any audience. Books available for sale and signing. Contact me to discuss.

For news updates, please visit my Facebook page Books by Katrina van Grouw. Don't forget to it!

Upcoming Events

Displaying 1-10 of 11 results.
Sort by:
Title: Sandwich Bay Bird Observatory Trust
Date: Thursday 10th December 2020 19:30
Address: Sandwich Bay, Kent
Notes:  Author talk and book signing

Title: U3A Woodstock Group
Date: Tuesday 6th October 2020 14:00
Address:
Notes:  Author talk and book signing

Title: Banbury Ornithological Society
Date: Monday 14th September 2020 18:00
Address:
Notes:  Author talk and book signing

Title: Animal History Group
Date: Wednesday 13th May 2020 18:00
Address: King's College London
Notes:  Author talk and book signing
Click here for more information.
Title: Leicestershire and Rutland Ornithological Society
Date: Friday 3rd April 2020 19:30
Address: The Hall of St. Anne's, Letchworth Road, Leicester, LE3 6FN
Notes:  Author talk
Click here for more information.
Title: Oxford RSPB Local Group
Date: Thursday 2nd April 2020 00:00
Address:
Notes:  Author talk and book signing
Click here for more information.
Title: Quince Honey Farm
Date: Wednesday 26th February 2020 19:00
Address: Aller Cross, South Molton, Devon EX36 3RD
Notes:  Author talk and book signing
Click here for more information.
Title: Hemel Hempstead RSPB local group
Date: Monday 3rd February 2020 20:00
Address:
Notes:  Author talk and book signing
Click here for more information.
Title: Palaeontology Dept. Seminar
Date: Tuesday 28th January 2020 12:00
Address: University of Cambridge
Notes:  Author talk and book signing

Title: RSPB New Forest Local Group
Date: Wednesday 8th January 2020 19:30
Address: Lyndhurst Community Centre, SO43 7NY
Notes:  Author talk and book signing
Click here for more information.