Events





Need a speaker? I give regular talks about my books, their content, and the process of creating them. Beautifully illustrated Powerpoint presentations suitable for any audience. Books available for sale and signing. Contact me to discuss.

For news updates, please visit my Facebook page Books by Katrina van Grouw. Don't forget to it!

Upcoming Events

Displaying 1-10 of 28 results.
Sort by:
Title: University of Southampton
Date: Tuesday 15th May 2018 13:00
Address: Department of Biological Sciences, University of Southampton

Title: University of Leicester, 'Bone Lab'
Date: Friday 18th May 2018 13:00
Address: Ken Edwards Room, LT3, Department of Archaeology, University of Leicester

Title: Smithsonian Associates
Date: Tuesday 12th June 2018 18:45
Address: S Dillon Ripley Center, 1100 Jefferson Drive SW, Washington DC 20560
Click here for more information.
Title: Princeton University Press
Date: Wednesday 13th June 2018 15:00
Address: 41 William Street, Princeton, NJ 08540

Title: Free Library of Philadelphia
Date: Thursday 14th June 2018 19:30
Address: 1901 Vine Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
Click here for more information.
Title: Peggy Notebaert Nature Museum
Date: Friday 15th June 2018 18:00
Address: 2430 N Cannon Dr., Chicago, IL 60614
Click here for more information.
Title: Harvard Museum of Natural History
Date: Saturday 16th June 2018 14:00
Address: 26 Oxford Street, Cambridge, MA 02138

Title: San Diego Museum of Natural History (The Nat)
Date: Tuesday 19th June 2018 19:00
Address: 1788 El Prado, Balboa Park, San Diego, CA 92101
Click here for more information.
Title: Science on Tap, Portland
Date: Wednesday 20th June 2018 19:00
Address: Alberta Theatre, 3000 NE Alberta St, Portland, OR 97211
Click here for more information.
Title: Bainbridge Island Art Museum
Date: Thursday 21st June 2018 00:00
Address: Bainbridge Island, Seattle, Washington
Click here for more information.